CONTACT

Follow Us on Social Media

Just click here Instagram and Facebook.

Write to us!

THE TEAM

Piret Ahun
Managing Director

Mob +372 513 5374
piret@oundrinks.com

Vaido Õun
Sales Manager

Mob +372 516 8600
vaido@oundrinks.com

Reena Vaan
HoReCa Sales Manager


Mob +372 521 3456
reena@oundrinks.com

Kadri Salum-Jussila
Sales Assistant & Customer Support

Mob +372 5192 1521
tellimused@oundrinks.com

Juhan Kanemägi
Production Manager

Mob +372 5341 5691
juhan@oundrinks.com

Berit Roos
Marketing Manager


Mob +372 5817 3506
berit@oundrinks.com

Jaen Ots
Production Master

production@oundrinks.com

Maarit Toompuu
Quality Manager


on maternity leave

Want juicy content?

Quench your thirst with our freshly squeezed organic content, handpicked by our community of apple lovers, just for you, delivered directly to your inbox.

Write Your Email Address