CONTACT

Follow Us on Social Media

Just click here Instagram and Facebook

Write to us!

THE TEAM

Ainar Sepp
Managing Director

Mob +372 508 8456
ainar@oundrinks.com

Piret Ahun
Export Manager

Mob +372 513 5374
piret@oundrinks.com

Juhan Kanemägi
Production Manager

Mob +372 5341 5691
juhan@oundrinks.com

Carmen Karnö
Marketing Manager


Mob +372 59 006 807
carmen@oundrinks.com

Oliver Tammet
Võtmeklientide müügijuht


Mob +372 5344 9410
oliver@oundrinks.com

Laura Loit
HoReCa Sales Manager


Mob +372 5280 308
laura@oundrinks.com

Katrina Ahun
R&D and Quality Manager


Mob +372 5905 9663
katrina@oundrinks.com

Aleksandra Trei
Müügisektretär


Mob +372 5192 1521
tellimused@oundrinks.com

Jaen Ots
Production Master

production@oundrinks.com

Maarit Toompuu
Quality Manager


on maternity leave

Want juicy content?

Quench your thirst with our freshly squeezed organic content, handpicked by our community of apple lovers, just for you, delivered directly to your inbox.

Write Your Email Address